top of page
Search
  • fionajordann34

get to know me

Fiona Jordan.

Where do we start on getting to know her?

I always knew from a young age that I was going to be a go-getter no matter what. I was raised by the coolest most bad-ass people I know.

With that being said, Ive always had the natural talent of just being me I guess, and I love doing it.

I guess thats why other people like to get to know me. Im confident and unapolagetically me on 99% of days. Ever since a young age one thing my parents taught me was to be me. To be myself so confidently that when others see it, it inspires them. I hope that I have given atleast one person the confidence to be themselves if I have done anything.


The point of this blog is a creative space to not only inspire myself but others. Im here to share my life, my goals, who I want to be, and how im gonna become her.


Well I suppose the story starts here. Ive always loved telling stories through my lense of life. It seems to be one hell of a rollercoaster ride in my life, and I want nothing more than to document it all. The ups, the downs, the highs, the lows, everything that keeps us human.


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page